Grand Council of Cryptic Masons

of Delaware


Chartered 1926


Grand Council Officers 2018


M.I. Grand Master John D. Hiott
R.I. Deputy Grand Master G. Thomas Taylor, III
R.I. Principal Conductor of the Work Peter Tyrrell
M.I. Grand Treasurer Mark E. Irwin, PMIGM
M.I. Grand Recorder Mark E. Irwin, PMIGM
Ill. Grand Captain of the Guard Michael P. Pizzola
Ill. Grand Chaplain William Stephey, Jr.
Ill. Grand Conductor of the Council John A. Eberly
Ill. Grand Marshal Christopher D. DeAngelo
Ill. Grand Steward George Gadsby
Ill. Grand Sentinel James L. Ferguson

M.I. Grand Lecturer

Neal J. Sobocinski, PMIGM

Ill. Assistant Grand Lecturer

John W. Merkley

Ill. Assistant Grand Lecturer

Lionel D. Hunter