Grand Council of Cryptic Masons

of Delaware


Chartered 1926


Thrice Illustrious Masters Council #4

Illustrious Master Jay C. Bergstrom. MIPGM
Senior Warden
James G. Horn, MIPGM
Junior Warden
Arthur A. Loveless, Jr., MIPGM
Treasurer Donald D. Thomas, MIPGM
Recorder Donald D. Thomas, MIPGM
Steward John A. Eberly, PIM
Sentinel Lionel D. Hunter, MIGM