Grand Council of Cryptic Masons

of Delaware


Chartered 1926


Gunning Bedford Council #1

Illustrious Master Robert Noble
Deputy Master David J. Walters, II
Principal Conductor of the Work Eric Thompson
Treasurer JosepH Dawson, III, PIM
Recorder Mark K. Button, PIM
Captain of the Guard Jared I. Card
Conductor of the Council Jeff Lank
Steward Robert Dion 
Chaplain Byrom I. Price, PIM
Abraham Rivera